Goodway Logistics Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 8 reviews.

Add Review


barryhelenh
 dispatch services for owner operators, 02-20-2018 12:14AM

By: barryhelenh

Although I am new here but it seems the company is great. Bonus for management or higher until all trucks are in good working order. The pay is higher than expected and atmosphere is attractive.


Hannah
 dispatching trucks tips, 02-06-2018 12:10AM

By: Hannah

Good trucks good pay insurance treat people better nothing else to say. Sometimes people better dispatch sometime rude Nothing else to say.


Randall
 Refrigerated dispatch services, 01-11-2018 12:54AM

By: Randall

Best for people who like a long working hours. Central location with enclosed parking lot. Administration listens to the employers. If you need a new schedule management will usually try to accommodate.


Jim
 independent truck dispatcher, 12-22-2017 07:02PM

By: Jim

It’s over a year now and it was a best experience, great opportunities for progress. Remarkable learning experience for anybody who has not been presented to sales. Learn how to time manage work and life balance.


Mason

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 if you are good, they want to keep you, 12-08-2017 05:26AM

By: Mason

The motto of the company is “if you are good, they want to keep you” syncreon struggles to commit time, resources, and opportunities to high performing employees. Believe me, we work as independent truck dispatcher here.


 This is very good company 100% good Services, 11-17-2017 06:25PM

By: Anthony

I have been working at The Company full-time (More than 3 years). 100% GOOD! This company is specifically for the truck dispatch industry, to better manage their growing business.
This company provides truck dispatcher services from the USA,
Always provides best quality services and their services time 24/7


 100% satisfied, 11-13-2017 07:50PM

By: Robert

This is dispatch company in the USA.This company provides Dry Van dispatch services. I have been working at this company full-time (Less than 4 years)
They really care about you and how you learn. They don't hesitate to tailor things so that you can learn according to your style. Once you are an employee you are truly a part of the family.
I love this company


 This is the best company of my worklife, 11-07-2017 07:28PM

By: William

I have been working at Network Global Logistics full-time (More than 8 years)Management open to new ideas and warehousing concepts.The fast-paced 3PL environment can be chaotic.I enjoyed working for NGL because I had a great supervisor. She was very easy to work with.he company pay very well in my opinion for accounting.

Featured Listings