BLUE HAWK VAN LINES Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 123 reviews.

Add Review


 Genuine Experts, 01-26-2021 09:45AM

By: RachelSantos97

The booking part was easy, my rep called and made it easy for me. He was responsive and committed. The movers arrived right on time and were very nice to me and my kids. The foreman made sure at all times that I was comfortable with the movements and listened to all my recommendations. I won’t hesitate to call this company again when needed.


 Reliable movers, 01-25-2021 09:13AM

By: DennisWilder02

The movers did their job quickly and professionally, always with a great attitude. Everything went smoothly. All my items arrived without any damage. Most of my furniture is pretty expensive but fortunately they did a great job protecting it with packing materials. These guys make the difference in moving business.


 Easy and quick, 01-22-2021 10:31AM

By: ChristineSalazar98

My rep treated me nicely. He worked hard and answered all of my silly questions. I liked that he was pretty easy to deal with. I was impressed with the packing service, they disassembled and reassembled everything. The movers had always a great attitude and were always willing to help me.


 Delightful experience, 01-21-2021 11:04AM

By: RaymondSears65

The rep was incredible with the reservation process and planning all details. Movers were efficient and friendly and more than helpful, I felt pretty comfortable leaving my stuff in these guys hands, nothing was broken and they finished in pretty short time. I would recommend them without a doubt.


 Beautiful, 01-20-2021 10:29AM

By: ScottRowland867

The delivery crew was helpful and left the things exactly where we asked them to. I really liked this since it made my life easier when unpacking and reassembling everything. Really nice service overall.


 Great work, 01-19-2021 01:05PM

By: PamelaHines02

I was mostly amazed with the customer service, how careful they were on every aspect, how they resolved issues and although scratched my dinning table, the insurance paid for it. I would not doubt to hire them again.


 Fantastic Job, 01-18-2021 11:03AM

By: AngelaDaniel69

Our rep was honest and nice person to us from start to finish. They were very clear that small moves delivery take 2 to 3 days. The truck arrived in promised time. The driver made sure that the items were in good shape. The cost was only 50 dollars above the quote, very fair according to their great job. I would recommend them as a reliable company.


 Wonderful experience, 01-15-2021 08:54AM

By: HelenBenson36

They delivered a very good service, they ran out of packing material but they quickly found a near place to get some extra packing, so this was no big deal at the end. instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move quickly with the best service. All my family and I agree that this company did a great job.


 Friendly movers, 01-14-2021 09:58AM

By: JacobBernard35

I am very pleased with the service. They showed up 30 mins late but it was nothing compared to their nice and kind service. They were very careful. I even asked them to do a quick stop on the road to drop some things off, and they did it without any complaints. Thank you guys for your great service.


 The best moving company, 01-13-2021 09:54AM

By: RonaldDillon01

We thought that we should give them a try, since our rep sent us a great price and was always responsive to our inquiries. Everything ran with no issues, the guys did an amazing job. I also used the packing service, all boxes were marked and easily found upon arrival, nice service.

Featured Listings