BLUE HAWK VAN LINES Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 61 reviews.

Add Review


 Great work, 10-30-2020 11:44AM

By: MaryLawson52

We couldn’t be happier with this company's service. We move fairly often and this was by far the cheapest and most organized move. Workers were pretty careful with all our items and their attitude was always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.


 Fantastic Job, 10-29-2020 11:46AM

By: NatalieChavez4

Unfortunately, we have had to move 3 times in less than 5 years. Each time we have used these guys. The first time we were so delighted with their service that we used them again and again they always do such an amazing job. Our representative understands the stress of moving and he always do the needful to make us feel at ease. So moving so many times with them has given me confidence to say that these guys will take good care of my move.


 Wonderful experience, 10-28-2020 01:07PM

By: LouisBartlett85

Our rep was responsive, helpful and organized. The crew was unbelievable, they did such a nice job. I feel completely satisfied since they took great care of all our belongings, including our expensive glassware. The guy was pretty reasonable to deal with. I’m happy with their service and would use them again.


 Friendly movers, 10-27-2020 12:28PM

By: AmberArmstrong8

They made my move on time and on budget. The crew was incredibly punctual and committed with their job. This company turned what could be a stressful move into a smooth and nice experience. Delivery time was even better than promised and that’s something that I appreciate a lot. Thank you guys for making my move easier.


 The best moving company, 10-26-2020 10:43AM

By: RoyChang57

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and wardrobe, that was awesome. The crew worked solid till the move was done. They are definitely worth it, give them a try!


 Excellent Service, 10-23-2020 01:32PM

By: GraceLane63

They were pretty nice and helpful and offered me a good insurance. I was surprised about how careful they were, not even one piece suffered the slightest of damage. They were 100% available for me and delivered right on time. I’m happy with their service and recommend it.


 They saved my life, 10-22-2020 06:42AM

By: AlanBrowning52

I had a wonderful experience. Although I live alone and had no relatives to help me out with my move these guys did everything they made my moving experience much less stressful and exhausting. They showed up on time and loading and unloading was really quick. I would like to recommend them, absolutely great movers!


 The best, 10-21-2020 09:35AM

By: BryanLara05

These guys did what they promised, took care of my belongings like professionals and charged what they quoted. No hidden prices or extra costs were charged and that’s something really important to me. Thank you for your great service.


 Awesome Company, 10-20-2020 10:32AM

By: LawrenceVillareal6

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among several other companies. I confirmed the booking for the next day since I needed to move urgently, and as promised the next day the guys showed up. They handled everything carefully and efficiently. I highly recommend this company.


 Congratulations, 10-19-2020 09:09AM

By: AliceWillis5

My dream was to live in Los Angeles and it came true, so I called these guys to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them. They were so respectful and kind during the process, took care of my belongings as if it were theirs and everything arrived safe and sound. Great job!

Featured Listings