Empire Moving Group LLC Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 57 reviews.

Add Review


 Great work, 01-19-2021 12:55PM

By: BrendaCummings36

I was mostly amazed with the customer service, how careful they were on every aspect, how they resolved issues and although scratched my dinning table, the insurance paid for it. I would not doubt to hire them again.


 Fantastic Job, 01-18-2021 10:40AM

By: LarryBender86

Our rep was honest and nice person to us from start to finish. They were very clear that small moves delivery take 2 to 3 days. The truck arrived in promised time. The driver made sure that the items were in good shape. The cost was only 50 dollars above the quote, very fair according to their great job. I would recommend them as a reliable company.


 Wonderful experience, 01-15-2021 08:09AM

By: KathleenMullins56

They delivered a very good service, they ran out of packing material but they quickly found a near place to get some extra packing, so this was no big deal at the end. instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move quickly with the best service. All my family and I agree that this company did a great job.


 Friendly movers, 01-14-2021 09:22AM

By: RyanPotts02

I am very pleased with the service. They showed up 30 mins late but it was nothing compared to their nice and kind service. They were very careful. I even asked them to do a quick stop on the road to drop some things off, and they did it without any complaints. Thank you guys for your great service.


 The best moving company, 01-13-2021 09:29AM

By: EdwardMelendez9

We thought that we should give them a try, since our rep sent us a great price and was always responsive to our inquiries. Everything ran with no issues, the guys did an amazing job. I also used the packing service, all boxes were marked and easily found upon arrival, nice service.


 They saved my life, 01-12-2021 08:26AM

By: RebeccaLyons002

They made my life much easier from the very first call. No troubles at all, I feel that I made a good choice. Easy to communicate with during the entire move via email or phone call. At the end they delayed 4 hrs my delivery, but it was not a big deal, since the rest of the job was excellent.


 The best, 01-11-2021 10:58AM

By: CarolKeller52

This was my 3rd move with these guys. They have been excellent each time. From the very first call the rep was very responsive. I got the quote and booking in record time and he was available all the time for any matter l. The staff was very courteous and helpful, they took great care of my stuff with all kinds of wrapping and boxes. Great move!


 Awesome Company, 01-08-2021 12:14PM

By: GeorgeMacdonald9

The quote I got from this company for a two bedroom apartment was significantly lower than other 3 local companies. I couldn't be happier. I’m glad that they were honest and professional guys.


 Great job!, 01-07-2021 09:50AM

By: KimberlyGuzman72

I couldn’t be luckier finding this company. They came over early and all of them were in neat uniforms with their identification visible. They were very polite to me and my family. Moreover their planning was excellent, everything ran smoothly and as an added service they disassembled and assembled all my furniture. Nothing but good comments.


 Congratulations, 01-06-2021 12:35PM

By: StevemSampson0

Our rep worked along our schedule, listening to our requirements and trying to get them done. It was all a pleasure, the crew did their job and they did it pretty well. I would like to hire them again for my next move.

Featured Listings