H & M RELOCATION SERVICES LLC Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 21 reviews.

Add Review


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 06-03-2020 09:53AM

By: CarolMacdonald65

I liked their honesty and professionalism. My old dining table got damaged during the move, I noticed it was damaged when unloading it, thus I told Rob and he agreed to repair it since movers were responsible for that. They took the table to fix it and then returned it as promised. I really appreciated their honesty and compliance.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 06-02-2020 10:13AM

By: GeorgeKeller983

The building’s elevator was available only until 6 so I asked these guys to be punctual. I’m happy they were right on time, even movers were so efficient that they ended up loading faster than expected and saved me issues with the building’s administration.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 06-01-2020 09:51AM

By: LisaSuarez64

I hired these guys for the first time and I confess that I was skeptical, however from the very first phone call my rep was friendly and reasonable. The crew showed up on time and again they were nice and organized. I liked their smiling faces and kindness the whole time, even when carrying heavy furniture. I feel like moving again with them.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 05-29-2020 10:24AM

By: MatthewSteele6

I appreciate the services, courtesy, professionalism, and fair rate I got from them. They went even beyond my expectations when packing and handling all things. Definitely recommend. Thank you.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 05-28-2020 09:41AM

By: ElizabethCervantes9

These guys exceeded my expectations. First off, our sales representative assessed our move. He asked precise questions that we hadn’t thought of and helped us to have an accurate quote. I recommend their packaging solutions, they’re pretty careful handling all kinds of stuff. I was with the crew the whole time and they handle everything as fragile. I was just impressed with their service.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 05-27-2020 10:17AM

By: RichardParks0

We couldn’t be happier with this company's service. We move fairly often and this was by far the cheapest and most organized move. Workers were pretty careful with all our items and their attitude was always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 05-26-2020 01:48PM

By: KaylaRollins36

Unfortunately, we have had to move 3 times in less than 5 years. Each time we have used these guys. The first time we were so delighted with their service that we used them again and again they always do such an amazing job. Our representative understands the stress of moving and he always do the needful to make us feel at ease. So moving so many times with them has given me confidence to say that these guys will take good care of my move.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 05-25-2020 01:16PM

By: JohnnyPena46

Our rep was responsive, helpful and organized. The crew was unbelievable, they did such a nice job. I feel completely satisfied since they took great care of all our belongings, including our expensive glassware. The guy was pretty reasonable to deal with. I’m happy with their service and would use them again.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 05-22-2020 09:15AM

By: RoyMiles005

They made my move on time and on budget. The crew was incredibly punctual and committed with their job. This company turned what could be a stressful move into a smooth and nice experience. Delivery time was even better than promised and that’s something that I appreciate a lot. Thank you guys for making my move easier.


 H & M RELOCATION SERVICES, 05-21-2020 12:12PM

By: MarilynCantu87

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and wardrobe, that was awesome. The crew worked solid till the move was done. They are definitely worth it, give them a try!

Featured Listings