Evergreen Van Lines Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 31 reviews.

Add Review


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-18-2019 09:43AM

By: CamillaBailey234

I appreciate the service, courtesy, professionalism, and fair rate I got. They went even beyond my expectations in packing and handling all things. Definitely a recommended company.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-17-2019 07:45AM

By: ElianaTaylor234

The movers did their job quickly and professionally always with a great attitude, everything went smoothly all the time. All my items arrived without any damage, most of my furniture is pretty expensive but fortunately they did a great job protecting it with good pad wraping, these guys make the difference in the moving business.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-16-2019 08:54AM

By: SadieRuby234

My moving specialist treated me nice and kind, his work was efficient and answered to all of my silly questions. I like that he was pretty attentive to my demands. I was impressed with the packing service, they disassembled and reassembled everything. The movers had always a great attitude and were always willing to help me and my family. I’m grateful for Evergreen Van Lines who made my life easier.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-15-2019 08:56AM

By: AlexandraViolet234

My sales rep was incredible with the reservation process and planning all the details. Movers were efficient and friendly and more than helpful, I felt pretty comfortable leaving my stuff in these guys’ hands. Nothing was broken and they finished in pretty short time. I would recommend Evergreen Van Lines without a doubt.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-14-2019 12:37PM

By: KeiraAlyssa7

Brian the foreman was very helpful on the delivery day. He left the pieces exactly where we asked him to, we liked this very much since it eased our lives when unpacking and reassembling everything. Really nice service in all aspects.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-11-2019 08:49AM

By: StellaLiliana12

I was mostly amazed with their customer service and how careful they were on every detail also on how they resolved problems and although they damaged my kids mattress, the insurance paid for it quickly. Anthony took great responsibility of our stuff so that it arrived safe and in promised time. I would not hesitate to contact them again.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-10-2019 08:41AM

By: PeytonMaria123

Our rep was honest and nice to us from start to finish. They were very clear that delivery time depended on the truck availability. When I got my stuff on delivery day, the driver made sure the items were in good shape. The final price was same as quoted initially and very fair according to their great job. I would recommend them as a reliable company.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-09-2019 08:30AM

By: MakaylaGabriella24

They gave me a very good service overall. They showed up 30 min late but they are so hard working and fast that this was not a big issue at the end, instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move in a very short time and the movers were very nice to us. My family and I agree that this company did a great job.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-08-2019 11:12AM

By: MayaAnnabelle

I am very pleased with their service. Movers showed up on time and they kindly asked me what I wanted to be packed and loaded first. I am glad Anthony made sure to send a very careful moving crew since all my belongings were delivered safe and sound. I even asked them to do a quick stop on the road to drop some things off, and they did it without any extra charges. Thank you guys for your great service.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 10-07-2019 12:54PM

By: LillianKylie12

I was happy to give them a try since Dave my sales rep got me a great price, furthermore he was always responsive and concerned about my needs. Everything ran smoothly, the guys did an amazing job. Also I used their packing service which was a relieve for me. I had nothing to worry about they did it all for me. All boxes were marked and easily found upon arrival, nice service!

Featured Listings