Evergreen Van Lines Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 77 reviews.

Add Review


 Evergreen Van Lines, 01-13-2020 07:06AM

By: AngelDanielle2123

I'd like to tell everyone about the great job of this company. The foreman took special care of my furniture and boxes. After the truck left, the dispatch guy kept us updated on the status everyday. Delivery was right on time and unloading was done with great carefulness. I couldn’t have handled it by myself!! There is a high probability that I will hire these movers again.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 01-03-2020 07:02AM

By: BenjaminMason345

This company helped us move our office. We had a lot of fragile items and despite this they were fast and efficient and of course nothing got damaged. Everything went smoothly.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 01-02-2020 09:47AM

By: JosephJackson345

These guys treated us patiently and provided an amazing service from the very beginning. On move day they showed up 15 mins late, but that was nothing compared to their great commitment. I was pleased that they took great care of all our things. It was a fantastic experience.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 12-30-2019 07:30AM

By: LandonAdrian123

I called 3 companies and one of those were these guys who guaranteed that nothing would happen to my expensive furniture and offered me a full coverage insurance. I decided to hire them and I don’t regret my decision, their expertise in handling my stuff was amazing. When they arrived to destination and unloaded my stuff it was in same condition as it left, I’m so grateful with this company. They are the best!


 Evergreen Van Lines, 12-27-2019 08:32AM

By: JoseEzekiel123

I would like to say thanks to Evergreen Van Lines for their honesty and organization. They were extremely punctual and organized. Everything was done according to schedule and they took great care of my belongings. I would definitely move again with these guys.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 12-26-2019 08:10AM

By: KevinBentley3542

Everything ran smoothly from the beginning. First off, the sales man gave me a quote quickly and answered to all my doubts. Then when I decided to book, my rep called back again to make sure I did not have any additional concerns.The crew was early for pickup and the foreman made a great work taking care of things. Everything got to my new place in perfect condition. They could not have done it better.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 12-24-2019 10:05AM

By: TristanRyder123

These are hard working guys. I would like that all movers were like the ones I had last week. They were courteous, professional, and quick. I definitely recommend this company.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 12-23-2019 08:10AM

By: JudeAntonio123

After checking out several moving companies. We decided to go with these movers for several reasons. First off, the larger famous companies were way more expensive. Second, the smaller companies had poor service conditions and delivery times that did not convinced us at all. When I spoke to these guys we were given a better rate per CF and delivery window. They picked up on friday and delivered on sunday. The main reason we chose this company was they are A+ rated with the BBB. I would highly recommend to use this company.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 12-20-2019 08:23AM

By: KalebJasper234

They were excellent! The crew had a great attitude and treated us respectfully. The apartment I moved to was on the 5ht floor but they worked hard to get it all moved quickly. The delivery took 1 hour more than estimated but I think it was not a big deal. I would definitely recommend these guys.


 Evergreen Van Lines, 12-19-2019 09:07AM

By: EmilianoKaden123

They were very friendly and professional. After checking their quote and comparing it with other 3 companies we found their estimate was the cheapest one. Also their insurance policy and availability was very convincing.They sent 3 young men, these guys were proactive and worked hard to finish loading in only 3 hours, besides they were friendly and courteous. I will recommend them to my friends.

Featured Listings