Amerivan Moving And Storage Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 14 reviews.

Add Review


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-24-2020 06:32AM

By: BronxMowgli0

They workes like specialists. The quote was accurate and they don’t bother you making so many questions. Workers did the job really fast and carefully for the best price I could get. Thank you guys for your excellent service.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-21-2020 09:12AM

By: tomjonas7

I contracted them to move from San Francisco to LA, and I was very delighted with their service. The representative and crew made my move smoothly and without any issues. I’m glad I trusted my belongings to them, nothing got damaged.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-20-2020 06:33AM

By: hermesmachado1

Honest, responsible and reliable, you can rest assured you’re moving your stuff with the best moving company I've ever seen. I would be pleased to use this company again, couldn’t do it without them.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-19-2020 03:56PM

By: JuanitaViale11

A friend of mine recommended them to move from NY to Atlanta so I called them and they answered at once. The guy was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. The crew service was even better than I expected, no complaints.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-18-2020 06:26AM

By: DoloresBarreiro8

A job well done. moving was very stressful but this company made everything work for me. i was given a fair price and an excellent service with no surprises.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-17-2020 11:52AM

By: RocioGuirao4

Although I only had a 3 hr window with my building elevator I told this to the crew and they were so thoughtful to me that they worked nonstop until they got everything loaded in the truck in 2 hr. Due to the urgency of the situation my mattress was ripped however the Insurance took responsibility of this detail quickly.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-14-2020 07:17AM

By: PaolaKrum8

They were able to tightly pack the items in the truck and load as much as possible. They were helpful and listened to our directions. There was a little detail when I asked for status one of their reps promised to call me back but she didn’t, so I called them back to complain. 2 mins after the rep called me back apologizing for her mistake and from that point on I did not have to call for status again. This rep called me every day with status and that was great for me.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-13-2020 06:23AM

By: BenjaminVicuna8

After calling my sales rep, I received the quote which at the end of the day was pretty accurate. The crew arrived as expected and all of them were polite and compromised with the move. I told one of the guys that my dining table wont fit through the door, so he immediately checked it out and found that he hadnt they correct tool to disassemble it, but it was not a problem since he figured out quickly where to get this tool, so he went out and came back shortly. Everything ran smoothly and on time, thanks to the company.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-12-2020 06:49AM

By: MaxiLopez5

I've never seen movers work as nicely and smoothly as these guys. My move had a lot of work I know that. There was a little incident with one of my chairs but they were so hardworking that I don't think it's a biflg deal, besides the insurance paid for the chair with no problem. I will definitely use this company again.


 Amerivan Moving And Storage, 02-11-2020 06:03AM

By: AraceliGonzalez4

They did the impossible to accommodate me on the date I needed. Also they treated us patiently and respectfully. They showed up 15 mins after promised hour, but I consider this a small detail compared to their great commitment. I was pleased that they took great care of all our stuff, they were so careful when loading and unloaded each piece exactly where we wanted, I barely lift a finger. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with this company.

Featured Listings